2019-20 Officers & Board

NAMEPOSITIONENTITYPHONEEMAIL
Teresa Sedmak President Treasurer, City of Tacoma (253) 591-584 tsedmak@cityoftacoma.org
Philip Steffen President-Elect Senior Accountant, City of Anacortes (360) 293-1903 steffenp@cityofanacortes.org
Jamison Horner Secretary Accounting Manager, City of Toppenish (509)865-1639 Jamison.horner@cityoftoppenish.us
Vickie Strong Treasurer City Treasurer, City of Colville (509) 684-5091 vstrong@colville.wa.us
Gwen Pilo Past-President Finance & Systems Director, City of SeaTac (206) 973-4882 gpilo@ci.seatac.wa.us
Nicole Muegge Position No. 1, 2019-2021 Banking and Investment Officer, Thurston County Treasurer (360) 786-5144 mueggen@co.thurston.wa.us
Deborah Booher Board Member - Position No. 2 - 2019-20 Finance Director, City of Poulsbo (360) 394-9720 dbooher@cityofpoulsbo.com
Shawn Reed Board Member - Position No. 3 - 2019-21 Portfolio Manager, Washington State Treasurers Office (360) 902-9014 shawn.reed@tre.wa.gov
Sridhar Krishnan Board Member - Position No. 4 - 2018-20 Finance Director, Alderwood Water & Wastewater District (425) 741-7951 skrishnan@awwd.com
Sheila Danielson Board Member - Position No. 5 - 2019-21 Finance Manager, City of Port Townsend (360) 379-4406 sdanielson@cityofpt.us
Noah Crocker Board Member - Position No. 6 - 2018-20 Finance Director, City of Port Orchard (360) 876-7023 ncrocker@cityofportorchard.us
Colleen Corcoran Board Member - Position No. 7 - 2019-21 Finance Director, City of Fircrest (253) 564-8901 ccorcoran@cityoffircrest.net

Past Presidents

Honorary Life Members

The first five presidents of the Washington Public Treasurers Association were the founding members of the association. They have been awarded the designation of Honorary Life Members for their efforts to create and promote the organization.